Final Match - Annual Tennis Ball League Cricket Tournament 2019-20

From February 16, 2020 09:00 until 12:00
Categories: Cricket
Hits: 123

Dear Colleagues,

The Annual Tennis Ball League Cricket Tournament 19-20 started in October 2019, has reached in its final stage. The final match of the tournament will be played between CSD/IRPU Vs CISF as per schedule given below.

Date : 16th February, 2020
Time : 9.00 am onwards
Venue: RRCAT Cricket ground, Near Welfare Center

Umpires: Shri Sunil Sharma, Shri Sunil Kumar, Shri Avanish Ojha
Scorer : Shri Sameer Kumar and Vikram Singh Yadav
Supervising Committee Member: Shri Laxman Soren

All the tournament prizes will be distributed during the prize distribution ceremony which will be done after completion of the match. All are invited to see the final match.


R. K. Choudhary
Convener, Cricket