न्यक्लियर पॉवर कॉरपोरेशन ऑफ इंडिया लि.

NUCLEAR POWER CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD

(भारत सरकार का उद्यम)

(A Government of India Enterprise)

तारापुर परमाणु विद्युत केंद्र

TARAPUR ATOMIC POWER STATION

तारापुर महाराष्ट्र स्थल

Tarapur Maharashtra Site

डाक : टीएपीपी, बोईसर (प.रं.), जिला : पालघर (महाराष्ट्र) 401 504 PO : TAPP, Boisar (WR), Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra – 401 504

CIN: U40104MH1987GOI149458 Website: www.npcil.nic.in

Tel: 02525-283274 Fax: 02525-244072 E-mail: avikranthreddy@npcil.co.in

No.TMS/TAPS 3&4/DAE S&CC/2019-20/S/01

स्ता में प्रतिपादि एनपीसीआईएल हैं NPCIL

त्यूक्तियर पादर कॉपरिशन ऑफ इंडिया निर्मिटेड Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited ISO 9001:2015 ISO 14001:2015 BS OHSAS 18001:2007





TAPS-38





TAPS-1&2

November 27, 2019

Sub.: XXXV DAE SPORTS & CULTURAL MEET – 2019-20 Cricket team to represent DWARKA GROUP in DAE

Based on the performance of the Final Selection Trial conducted by TAPS 3&4, Tarapur the following players/participants are selected to take part in the FINAL MEET Cricket EVENT on behalf of DWARKA Group scheduled to be held during the period from December 03, 2019 to December 07, 2019 at RR Site, Rajastan, Mumbai:

Name of the Players/Participants (S/Shri/Smt/Ms)								
1	Ankush Naik, TAPS 3&4, Tarapur - Captain	2	Sandeep Thakur, TAPS 3&4, Tarapur - VC					
3	Kunal More, BARC, Tarapur	4	Nitin More, BARC, Tarapur					
5	Manoj More, BARC, Tarapur	6	Indrajeet Nalawade, BARC, Tarapur					
7_	Vaibhav Patil, BARC, Tarapur	8	Mukesh Patil, BARC, Tarapur					
9	Naresh Kispotta, TAPS 1&2	10	Manoj Keni, TAPS 1&2					
11	Gopal Gajera, KAPS, Kakrapar	12	Paramjeet Hudda, RRCAT, Indore					
13	Mehul Chaudary, KAPS, Kakrapar	14	Umesh More, BARC, Tarapur					
Standby Players/Participants								
1	Sanjay Chauhan, BARC, Tarapur	2_	Dhiraj Tamore, BARC, Tarapur					
Player cum Team Manager								
Shri, Sanjay Desale, BARC, Tarapur								

The selected Players/Participants and Manager are eligible for special casual leave, TA/DA & Kit subsidy as per the guidelines issued by DAE S&CC. However, Standby players/Participants/Team manager are eligible to take part in the event in place of selected players.

The name of the players/participants/team notified as stand-by are not required to go to the final meet unless or otherwise specifically notified in the event of any player being dropped out from the above selected list.

Section head of respective Unit is requested to release the players to take part in the FINAL MEET on above dates subject to exigencies of work. Players shall report back to duty immediately after the Meet.

ए विक्रान्त रेड्डी A Vikranth Reddy)

प्रबंधक (आ.से.) Manager (HS)

Shri J S Yadav, Secretary, DAE S&CC and Head FRD, BARC, Anushakti Nagar Mumbai – 400094 Phone No. (022-25591435), Mobile No. (9757000238)

Distribution: (1) Host unit (2) Dwarka group (3) others, if any

Contd..2/-

FINAL MEET Cricket DWARKA GROUP

(1) Host Unit for information and necessary action.

Co-ordinator to Contact:

- 1. Shri D S Achjarya, Chief Sports Coordinator, RRS-1&2 and Convener Tournament Organizing Committee Email: dsacharya@npcil.co.in Mob. No. 9413356990
- 2. Shri Jaganath Gupta, Member Secretary, USC, RR Site, Mob. No. 9413346690, Email: jngupta@npcil.co.in

(2) FOR CIRCULATION AND NECESSARY ACTION IN DWARKA GROUP

- With a request to inform the participants to enable them to reach at Host Unit in time as per the scheduled date.
- All participants are required to take their Departmental Identity Cards.
- Team Manager may convey the travel plan of their respective Team / Participants to the Convener of the Meet.

Note: 1) Host unit is required to send guidelines.

2) Individuals are requested to refer the guideline of event issued by concern Host unit.

Name	Shri Praveen K Agrawal, Shri Devilal Godhara	Shri Y B Bhatt Shri M M Pandya Shri N Sangdot	Shri Y D Tambay, Shri. D K Mahajan Shri Sanjay Desale	Shri Sunil B Jain Shri V S Sisodia	P L Mahanta	Shri M R Shah	Shri S. Lakshman
STD Code	0731	02626	02525	0265	0712	0265	0261
Phone No.	2442022/2442552	231487	265185 290356/293350	2309274/75		2581433	2860128
	2487084			2309281			
Fax No.		234266/67/68	244158	2242037	2561438		
Mob. No.	09425831055	09427111952/ 09428821996	9423083619/ 9970062720/ 7276686541	9428767817	0		
	9424880760	9409103118	9975228470	9106415076			
Email ID	praveen@rrcat.go v.in	ybbhatt@npcil.co.in mmpandya@npcil.co .in	tambe@barctara.g ov.in/dkmahajan@ barctara.gov.in	vss2874@gmail.c om suniljain1967@ya hoo.co.uk	plmahantai.amd @gov.in	nkgarg3.gmail.co m	gm@ḥazira .heavywate rboard.org
	devilal@rrcat.gov .in	vnsangdot@npcil.co.i n	sadesale@barctara .gov.in				
Add.	RRCAT Staff Club P. O. CAT Indore, MP – 452013	KTRWRC, KAPS, Kakrapar PO: Anumala, Via: Vyara, Gujarat – 394 651	BARC, Tarapur	HWP Club, PO: Fertilizer Nagar, NH8 Vadodara, Gujarat – 391 750	AMD Recreation Club, AMD Complex, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440 001	BARC, Shri FACILITY Gajerawadi, Pratap Nagar PO, Vadodara, Baroda – 390004	Heavy Water Plant, Kaibhco Nagar, Hazira - Surat - 394515

Individual concerned thru' Section head/Email Shri/Smt.....

Cc: Shri K V S N Murtyh, MS - TAPS 1&2 & Chairman, DWARKA Group

Cc: MGR(HR-Estt.), TAPS 1&2 and 3&4/(F&A-TA/DA), TMS

(ए विक्रान्त रेड्डी A Vikranth Reddy) प्रबंधक (आ.से.) Manager (HS)

Silve Seell